WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Zoom eDiscovery: How to do it and why it matters

Join us live on Tuesday, May 25th, 2021

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET


The advent of remote work in 2020 meant that millions of habitually in-person interactions suddenly evolved into sources of electronic data. This overnight shift to virtual meetings did not leave time for the consideration of eDiscovery implications. 


Until now. 


Join us as we delve into Zoom as a discoverable source of data, including:


  • What Zoom data looks like and how it should be handled
  • Regulatory and compliance concerns
  • How to get started with your Zoom eDiscovery plan






Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.