WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Keeping up with the cloud: Proactive strategies for early case assessment

Join us live on Thursday, April 29th, 2021

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET


How early case assessment (ECA) is handled might differ between organizations, but at its core, it’s about finding key information early on to understand risk and guide case strategy. When it comes to conducting ECA across cloud collaboration tools, however; the path to eDiscovery isn’t straight and narrow. Between emerging data types and major export limitations, there are many nuances to bear in mind.


Join us for a discussion on:

  • Finding what’s relevant to narrow your data set
  • Adding context to communications across a number of platforms
  • Getting proactive about your ECA strategy






SPEAKERS

Kevin Cox Lead Solutions Architect

Brandon D'AgostinoEnterprise Solutions Leader

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.