WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Hold please: Data retention & preservation in the cloud

Businesses today are increasingly powered by best-of-breed cloud apps, meaning it’s no longer a matter of whether you should update your retention and legal hold policies accordingly, but when and how. 


Join Uber & FTI Consulting as we discuss best practices for getting a handle on disparate data sources for eDiscovery, knowledge management, and more.


Join us to learn:

  • Where “the cloud” is and why it matters
  • How to implement clear and robust document retention policies
  • Considerations for managing defensible legal holds on cloud data

Join us live on June 23rd, 202111am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Join us live on Wednesday, March 24th, 2021

10am PST | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

SPEAKERS

Meet Your Featured Speakers

Scott AtkinsonSenior eDiscovery Analyst

Chris WongSenior Director

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.