WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Data is the new oil: Strategies for collecting, refining, and extracting value 

Just like crude oil, raw data isn’t valuable in and of itself. To become valuable, it must be diligently collected and contextualized with other relevant data in a timely manner. 


When properly refined, data becomes a powerful tool that allows companies to react to market forces and be proactive and intentional in their decision-making. 


Join Toyota & Onna for a conversation on harnessing the true value of data. We’ll cover:

  • How to identify the right data to collect
  • The power of metrics, KPIs, and data visualization 
  • AI in eDiscovery, information governance, and contract management 

Join us live on May 18th11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Join us live on Wednesday, March 24th, 2021

10am PST | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

SPEAKERS

Meet Your Featured Speakers

Richard RobinsonDirector of Legal Operations & Litigation Support at Toyota

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.